Congratulations Beauty and the Beast Jr.

Posted on

I own this picture
I own this picture

I am so proud.

So proud of all the hard work, time, energy, character building, singing, etc. that all of my kids/teens for B&Beast Jr. have done. It is a remarkable feeling creating something from nothing.

Four months ago this wonderful group of young people came out to audition. Over 100+ people auditioned for a role and only 62 were cast, but of those 62 were very deserving and hardworking individuals.

I originally was going to help cast the show only, but then my role transformed into that of a co-director, and I wouldn’t take it back for the world.

We had more than one sold out show, and that goes to show you what putting your heart and belief into people can do.

Congratulations Beauty and the Beast Jr. cast of 2014!

 

Leave a Reply

