Positive quote of the Day! Upsy-daisy!

Image Posted on Updated on

I do believe we’re all connected. I do believe in positive energy. I do believe in the power of prayer. I do believe in putting good out into the world. And I believe in taking care of each other.
Harvey Fierstein 

Today more than I ever I believe in the power of prayer. It is because of my faults and the faults of man that I put my faith in something greater than my understanding. In that sense we are all connected through a life line of thoughts that are considered prayer. We are all connected by the air breath and the ground we walk it!

In some form or another we are connected.

And if that is so: like the finger is connected to the hand, and the head to the neck so too is our human counterparts. We need each other as much as we hate to admit it. As we take care of ourselves and our families so too should we care for the others around us. It would be convenient to only care for ones teeth, but if the rest of the body decays, what will have been the point of having good teeth if the body dies?

Jest a thought my friends.

I don't own this picture
I don’t own this picture
Leave a Reply

