Positive Quote of the Day: Find your Passion

Posted on

If there is no passion in your life, then have you really lived? Find your passion, whatever it may be. Become it, and let it become you and you will find great things happen FOR you, TO you and BECAUSE of you.
T. Alan Armstrong

As I was looking for some positive quotes for you guys I checked for one about positive passion. This one was perfect for today’s positive quote. I have tried to define myself in many ways some of which I was not passionate about and I have seen those plans fail time and time again. BUT! What I was passionate about, those were the plans that succeeded. Today I encourage you to GET PASSIONATE! Find what you are passionate about and chase it until you catch it! And even then don’t stop there!

Find your passion and your life will be filled with purpose.

Leave a Reply

