AFFIRMING some positivity (Positive Quote of the Day)

Posted on

Today I wanted to walk you through some positive affirmations (I am going to pull some from the website ‘affirmations for radical success.com)

With the upcoming year quickly approaching I want us ALL to start this new year out like a breath of fresh air in our lungs! A new you and a new attitude! A POSITIVE attitude.

Let’s get this started:

A list of positive Self Esteem Affirmations

  • I am loveable
  • I am worthy of love and friendship
  • I accept myself completely
  • I have a solid sense of self-identity
  • I see myself realistically and objectively
  • I find deep inner peace within myself as I am
  • I say positive things about myself to myself
  • I am a kind, caring and decent person
  • I forgive myself for all I have done
  • I forgive every person who has undermined my self-esteem
  • All false images of myself from the past are now dissolved
  • I love and accept all parts of myself
  • I am an interesting person
  • I love and accept all of my thoughts and feelings
  • I am interested in other people
  • All false messages about me are now dissolved in total grace
  • Every day I am getting better and better
  • I love and approve of myself aside from my accomplishments
  • I share my feelings with others and they accept me
  • I have positive self esteem
  • My self esteem comes from inside me
  • I love and approve of myself
  • I accept myself completely as I am
  • I value and honor myself as I am
  • I strive to improve myself
  • I am loving and accepting of myself just as I am
  • I am loving and accepting of myself for who I am becoming
  • I stand firmly in my powerful positive self-esteem
  • I believe strongly in my powerful positive self-esteem
  • I feel total peace with my powerful positive self-esteem
  • I am filled with energy, vitality, and self-esteem
  • I am pleased with how I handle my emotions
  • I know how to manage my schedule
  • I know how to promote my emotional and physical well-being.
  • I take care of my body’s needs
  • I love and respect my body.
  • I fill my mind with positive and nourishing thoughts.
  • I am a wonderful person.
  • I deserve health, energy, and calmness
  • I have confidence in my body’s ability to heal
  • I feel radiant full of abundant energy and health
  • The world is full of beauty and abundance
  • I am attracted only to those people and situations that support and nurture me
  • I appreciate the positive people
  • I love and honor myself
  • I enjoy being positive and having positive feelings

I want you all to seriously consider these and really try to appreciate and love ourselves. Positive affirmations are a good way to change the negative self talk we so often put ourselves through. Try to go through this list once a week and remind yourself of these important things. This, I believe,  will enrich your life and create stability and peace within us.

 

Leave a Reply

