A HUGE shout out to the radio: it helps me survive.

Posted on

I’ll keep this one relatively short for my loyal friends and family who are ‘light readers.’

I would just like to say how grateful I am to the radio for keeping me sane on my trip in to work every morning. My morning radio show is DC’s own the Kane Show.This is something that I feel is a very positive influence on me. Yes, maybe some of what they cover is a little more adult focused, but I feel like they make people’s’ day better and I can really get behind that. Truly.

I drive an hour and a half every morning (minimum), and I need all the push I can get! This is just the right touch of humor and positivity I need to get me going on the right foot. So, if you find it hard to get yourself going… Click on a morning show and see which one works for you. I know it’s a great thing for me, and I hope it works for you as well friends.

Bravo to you radio and the Kane Show for making a difference in this 9-5’ers life.

property of the Kane show and its owners.
Leave a Reply

