Positive Challenge for this week!

Posted on

So, you all may not have realized but I have been trying to make this blog into a VERY positive place with humor and hopefully some wisdom (from me? yeah right…). But, I have been thinking for the people who read my blog maybe if I challenge you all to do something you all would take it upon yourselves to meet that challenge, and make our world a better place.

So this is the first challenge for you guys this week (if you choose to accept it– WHICH you will!) :   If you see s0me trash on the ground PICK IT UP. It’s such a small thing to do, but if we all chip in and get that garbage out of here that will equal to a big difference~!

GET CRACKING!

 

Leave a Reply

