Back from the dead! Jest to let you know.

Posted on

Sorry everyone I know my absence has been sorely missed here on WordPress, BUT FEAR NO MORE FELLOW BLOGGERS I HAVE RETURNED. Like a deadly disease to descend upon you once more.

I’m sure you know the reason for my absence: caught between making a paycheck and rehearsals literally right after work…  Phew, but with no rehearsals this week and time to goof off at work HERE I AM!

Sooo to those who are concerned I would like to share some pictures with you from our play to show you how awesome we all are.

Leave a Reply

